Home > MUSIC > Listen to Beautiful Music!

Listen to Beautiful Music!


Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones
Categories: MUSIC
  1. Anne Miller
    2011/02/19 at 8:30 am

    Hi Linda,
    This is absolutely beautiful ! You make me want to do lace. This is your calling, Linda…
    Anne

    • 2011/02/19 at 9:04 pm

      Ahhh, yes. Sit back in a comfy chair, close your eyes and dream that you are in Belgium, the heart of lace making…

  2. Tammy Fry
    2011/02/19 at 5:31 pm

    Love, love, love the song list! My type of music! I have listed down most all of the songs so I can download them and make a CD. They are all ‘feel good’ tunes and that is what we all want from day to day…to feel good! Thanks for the afternoon of music, my friend! Loves! T

    • 2011/02/19 at 9:06 pm

      Music is the best medicine there is! I love to fall asleep to these tunes…

  3. Joanne
    2011/02/28 at 10:31 pm

    WOW! Linda. The song list is an awesome idea, love the great tunes. You constantly amaze me, girl! Can’t wait to check out the booklist… What about “Linda’s Top Picks”… Step aside Oprah, Linda has arrived! XOXO

    • 2011/03/01 at 2:46 pm

      Hi Joanne!

      I’m thrilled that you’re enjoying the playlist. American Idol’s Lee De Wyze is one of my favourite singer-songwriters. These are all my faves!!! I love drifting off to sleep listening to these tunes, better than any sleeping pill. LOL I’m off to buy an I-Tunes card soon so I can download them for the car.

      Judith Ryan Hendricks is a fave fictional author – Her books “Bread Alone” and “The Baker’s Apprentice” are two great ‘escape reads’. I think just about every woman in my office has borrowed these books from me and ‘devoured’ (to use my friend Lois’ word) them. I’ll be sure to do a post on her soon….Keep following.

      Cheers,
      Linda

  4. Bonita
    2011/03/26 at 2:32 pm

    Linda, love all your song choices!!! Your “Beautiful Ideas ” is a FABULOUS site. I’m so enjoying it. You go, girl.

    Bonita

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

